Governing Board Members

2018 ACF Stakeholders Governing Board members

* Executive Committee Members

Full Name GB Position Organization Sub-basin
Ackerman, Georgia Environmental & Conservation Apalachicola Riverkeeper Apalachicola
Brinkley, Craig At Large Florida Farm Bureau Apalachicola
Hartsfield, Shannon Seafood Industry Franklin County Seafood Workers Association Apalachicola
Garner, Lee Hydro Power Jim Woodruff Preference Customers Apalachicola
Crozier, Joe* Local Government Riparian County Stakeholder Coalition Apalachicola
Lovestrand, Erik Water Quality University of Florida Extension: Franklin County & Sea Grant Apalachicola
McClellan, Charles Water Supply Gadsden County Apalachicola
McDaniel, Ward Industry & Manufacturing Gulf County Board of County Commissioners Apalachicola
Taylor, Chadwick* Farm & Urban Agriculture CCT & Associates, Inc. Apalachicola
Webb, Betty Economic Development BTW Services, Inc. Apalachicola
Adams. James Lee At Large Individual Flint
Boren, Jay Local Government Coweta Water and Sewerage Authority Flint
Falcione, Vince Industry & Manufacturing Procter and Gamble Flint
Golladay, Steve Water Quality Jones Ecological Research Center Flint
McKinney, Bob Thermal Power Flint
Murray, Greg Farm & Urban Agriculture Flint
Poff, Jim Water Supply Clayton County Water Authority Flint
Rogers, S. Gordon* Environmental & Conservation Flint Riverkeeper, Inc. Flint
Royal, Marilyn Economic Development Mitchell County Development Authority Flint
Singletary, Robin Recreation National Peanut Buying Points Assoc. Flint
Stripling, Charles* Historic & Cultural Stripling, Inc Flint
Thoms, Tim At Large Thoms Trees & Plants, Inc. Flint
Criddle, Mike Water Supply City of LaGrange Lower/Middle Chattahoochee
Davis, Steve Water Quality Columbus Water Works Lower/Middle Chattahoochee
Emery, James Local Government Troup County Board of Commissioners Lower/Middle Chattahoochee
Estes, Page Economic Development LaGrange-Troup County CoC Lower/Middle Chattahoochee
Fulton, Dale Thermal Power Southern Nuclear Operating Co. Lower/Middle Chattahoochee
Houston, Billy Navigation Tri Rivers Development Association Lower/Middle Chattahoochee
Martin, Roger Environmental & Conservation Chattahoochee Riverwarden Lower/Middle Chattahoochee
Moore, Brad* Farm & Urban Agriculture Friends of Lake Eufaula Lower/Middle Chattahoochee
Morse, Timothy Industry & Manufacturing Meadwestvaco Lower/Middle Chattahoochee
Philips, Jim Historic & Cultural Individual Lower/Middle Chattahoochee
Rutland, Carole Recreation RiverWay South Lower/Middle Chattahoochee
Turner, Billy* At Large Billy Turner Consulting Lower/Middle Chattahoochee
Williford, Alan Hydro Power City of Dothan Lower/Middle Chattahoochee
Cohen, Juliet Environmental & Conservation Chattahoochee Riverkeeper Upper Chattahoochee
Currey, Bradley Historic and Cultural RockTenn – Metro NGWMD Upper Chattahoochee
Farrell, Kevin At Large Gwinnett County Upper Chattahoochee
Kirkpatrick, Katie Economic Development Metro Atlanta Chamber of Commerce Upper Chattahoochee
Linda MacGregor Other City of Gainesville Upper Chattahoochee
Martin, George Thermal Power Georgia Power Company Upper Chattahoochee
McClatchey, James Industry & Manufacturing Southern Aluminum Finishing Co. Upper Chattahoochee
Page, Glenn Water Supply Cobb County-Marietta Water Authority Upper Chattahoochee
Perkins, Tim Farm & Urban Agriculture Forsyth County Water & Sewer Upper Chattahoochee
Rooks, Wilton* Recreation Lake Lanier Association Upper Chattahoochee
Russell, Jerri Water Quality City of Atlanta Upper Chattahoochee
Taylor, Jr., George Hydro Power Oglethorpe Power Corporation Upper Chattahoochee
Teutsch, Jared At Large Nature Conservancy of Georgia Upper Chattahoochee
Zitsch, Katherine* Local Government Atlanta Regional Commission Upper Chattahoochee

Comments are closed.